Guest Interview: ExpatsBlog

ExpatsBlog.com has been helpful in our future travel plans in that it compiles hundreds of blogs kept by expats around the world. I prefer reading blogs written by people who live in the country over those who are just traveling for a few days. Travel blogs can be extremely helpful, especially when it comes to logistics and accommodation, but expats have the opportunity to get a better understanding of the culture in which they are immersed for a long period of time.

Proud to have been featured in the latest guest post on ExpatsBlog.com. Check it out!

side-banner-expat-interviews

Click to read

Side note: Some readers may have noticed that I changed the name of this blog. I’ve had a plethora of titles like “Kimchi-Burgers” and “I Can Speak English”, but I haven’t been attached to any. Ultimately, I decided to just use my name.

One thought on “Guest Interview: ExpatsBlog

Leave a Reply

