Map with Destinations

Map 

One day, I’ll get around to adding photos to the blog posts. I’m still adjusting to being back home and working again. I love my job and it’s nice to be back. My boss and co-workers are incredibly kind and supportive of my wanderlust self. I am forever grateful that they let me take two months off so I can feed my traveling hungry spirit. I am happy to be back and continually learning but I see something different in the near future. I want to work in Korea, save up, and then volunteer somewhere else in another country, say volunteering in a hostel and then an organic farm in New Zealand? We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

